Engelska

Skola

<< Tillbaka

Göteborg Lillhagsparken 8, Hisings Backa


Szilvia Józsa
Rektor/Specialpedagog
Tel: 031-55 84 53
szilvia.jozsa@movewalk.se


          

Camilla Strandberg
Skoladministratör
Tel: 031-309 90 55
camilla.strandberg@movewalk.se


Zsuzsanna Magyar
Klassföreståndare/Conductor
Tel: 031-55 84 20
zsuzsanna.magyar@movewalk.se




Szandra Bozó
Klassföreståndare/Conductor
Tel: 031-309 90 63
szandra.bozo@movewalk.se

                       

Vivien Kaliczka
Conductor /Lärare
Tel: 031-55 84 20
vivien.kaliczska@movewalk.se


Nikoletta Sallai
Klassföreståndare/Conductor
Tel: 031-55 84 20 nikoletta.sallai@movewalk.se


  
Anne Sawaya
Elevassistent/ Fritidsansvarig
Tel: 031-55 84 20
anne.sawaya@movewalk.se

Niklas Kröll
Elevassistent
Tel: 031-55 84 20
niklas.kroll@movewalk.se


Lilly Simic
Speciallärare
Tel: 031-55 84 20
ljiljana.simic@movewalk.se








Vivien Horváth-Kallai
Conductor/Lärare
Tel: 031-757 01 92
Vivien.horvath-kallai@movewalk.se

Gith Svenningsson
Specialpedagog
Tel: 031 55 84 20
gith.svenningsson@movewalk.se



Deedee Beida Sam
Elevassistent
Tel: 031-55 84 20


 

       
         

Malmö  Stadiongatan 25





 
Szilvia Józsa
Rektor, specialpedagog
 
Tel: 031-55 84 53
szilvia.jozsa@movewalk.se


Dora Gerstenbrein
Platschef/ Bitr. Rektor/ Conductor
Tel: 040-617 40 23 dora.gerstenbrein@movewalk.se


Kinga Szabo
Klassföreståndare/Conductor
Tel: 040-617 40 22
kinga.szabo@movewalk.se            






Camilla Strandberg
Skoladministratör
Tel: 031-309 90 55
camilla.strandberg@movewalk.se

Therese Nilsson
Elevassistent
Tel: 040 617 40 20
therese.nilsson@movewalk.se





Szilvia Zsigmond
Lärare/Conductor
Tel: 040-617 40 20
szilvia.zsigmond@movewalk.se

Emelie Munge (Föräldraledig)
Elevassistent
Tel: 040-617 40 20
emelie.munge@movewalk.se



Timea Melke
Elevassistent
Tel: 040-617 40 20
timea.melke@movewalk.se




         

Solna Storgatan 70

     


Kristina Tholérus
Bitr. Rektor /Platschef
Tel: 08-6249997
kristina.tholerus@movewalk.se




Camilla Strandberg
Skoladministratör
Tel: 031-309 90 55
camilla.strandberg@movewalk.se


Sara Almén Bånghammar
Specialpedagog
Tel: 031-309 90 62
sara.almen@movewalk.se



Fredrik Knutson-Ek
Elevassistent
Tel: 08-624 99 91
fredrik.knutsson-ek@movewalk.se

Eszter Györke
Klassföreståndare/Conductor
Tel: 08-624 99 91
eszter.gyorke@movewalk.se


Anna Kalmar
Klassföreståndare/Conductor
Tel: 08-624 99 91
anna.kalmar@movewalk.se

George Kalandarishvili
Elevassistent
Tel: 08-515 19 460
george.kalandarishvili@movewalk.se




Carolina Salas
Elevassistent
Tel: 08-515 19 460
carolina.salas@movewalk.se

Szandra Gruber
Lärare/Conductor
Tel:  08-515 19 460
szandra.gruber@movewalk.se


Eva Olsson
Specialpedagog
Tel:  08-515 19 460
eva.olsson@movewalk.se