Engelska

Träning, re/habilitering

<< Tillbaka

 

Göteborg
Lillhagsparken 8, Hisings Backa


Eszter Horváth Tóthné
VD, Verksamhetschef
Tel: 031-55 84 20
eszter@movewalk.se


Tünde Fazekas
Affärsområdeschef/Conductor
Tel: 031-309 90 50
tunde.fazekas@movewalk.se


Sara Östlund
Administratör
Tel: 031-55 84 20
sara.ostlund@movewalk.se



Eszter Medveczky
Conductor
Tel: 031-309 90 56
eszter.medveczky@movewalk.se
 

Rita Tóth
Conductorassistent/Conductorstuderande
Tel: 031-309 90 66
rita.toth@movewalk.se


Barbara F. Tóth
Conductor (tjänstledig)
Tel: 031-55 84 20
barbara@movewalk.se


Annamaria Szucs
Conductor
Tel: 031-55 84 20
annamaria.szucs@movewalk.se
               
 
     
         

Stockholm
Storgatan 70, Solna

             

Eszter Horváth Tóthné
VD, Verksamhetschef
Tel:031-55 84 20
eszter@movewalk.se

 

Tünde Fazekas
Affärsområdeschef/Conductor
Tel: 031-309 90 50
tunde.fazekas@movewalk.se


 

              Nora Kalocsa
Conductor
Tel: 08-624 99 91
nora.kalocsa@movewalk.se
 
Szandra Gruber
Conductor
Tel: 08-624 99 91
szandra.gruber@movewalk.se
  Peter Granström
Conductorassistent
Tel: 08-624 99 96
peter.granstrom@movewalk.se

     

Malmö
Stadiongatan 25, Malmö

 
     
              Eszter Horváth Tóthné
VD, Verksamhetschef
Tel: 031-55 84 20
eszter@movewalk.se
  Tünde Fazekas
Affärsområdeschef/Conductor
Tel: 031-309 90 50
tunde.fazekas@movewalk.se

Dora Gerstenbrein
Platschef/Conductor
Tel: 040-617 40 23
dora.gerstenbrein@movewalk.se

  Szilvia Zsigmond
Conductor
Tel: 040-617 40 24
szilvia.zsigmond@movewalk.se